Home / Tags / financial instruments / Content
  1. Event participants

  2. Event participants

  3. Event participants

  4. fi-compass publications

  5. Hon. Ian Borg

    Hon. Ian Borg, Parliamentary Secretary, EU Funds and the EU Presidency 2017, Malta

  6. Nelson Souza

    Nelson Souza, Secretary of State for Development and Cohesion, Portugal

  7. Teresa Fernandes

    Teresa Fernandes, Member of the Portugal Ventures Board

  8. Desmond Gardner

    Desmond Gardner, Evergreen Director and Head of Legal Services Transport for Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

  9. Alex Conway

    Alex Conway, European Programmes Director, European Programmes Management Unit, Greater London Authority, United Kingdom

  10. Carlos Oliveira

    Carlos Oliveira, Director-General, Agrogarante, Society of Mutual Guarantee, Portugal

  11. Carlos Oliveira, Alex Conway, Desmond Gardner, Teresa Fernandes

    Carlos Oliveira, Director-General, Agrogarante, Society of Mutual Guarantee, Portugal; Alex Conway, European Programmes Director,…

  12. Ricardo Pinheiro

    Ricardo Pinheiro, DG REGIO, European Commission

  13. Nivelin Noev

    Nivelin Noev, DG AGRI, European Commission

  14. Kieran Kearney

    Kieran Kearney, European Investment Bank

  15. Oana-Andreea Dordain and event participant

    Oana-Andreea Dordain, DG REGIO, European Commission

  16. Event participants

  17. Event participants

  18. Event participants

  19. Event participants

  20. Event participants

  21. Event participants